© 2018 Valentini Arredamenti

Lorenzo
CEO

lorenzo@valentiniarredamenti.it

Rosanna
Store Manager

rosanna@valentiniarredamenti.it

Clara
Interior Designer

clara@valentiniarredamenti.it

Antonietta
Customer Care

info@valentiniarredamenti.it

carmen
Interior Designer

carmen@valentiniarredamenti.it

Sandro
Interior Designer

sandro@valentiniarredamenti.it

Federica
Interior Designer

federica@valentiniarredamenti.it

Giada
Interior Designer

giada@valentiniarredamenti.it

Walter
Impiantistica ed Edilizia

walter@valentiniarredamenti.it